A blog by George Engel

My Storyboard

Well, I have spent hours putting this thing together.  It is a storyboard for my video that I am working on.  My theme is based on gaming in education.  Please note that this is a work in progress as all story boards are when videos are made.  I will be shifting, adding more content, and removing content as I go.  The only time the story board will be complete is when I finish the final production of the video.

Here it is: StoryboardEngelGeorge

6 responses

  1. George,
    this is very interesting. I am not that familiar with gaming, but it looks like you are. Have you use Machinima? I recently looked into scratch open source software for gaming and also daz studio. Ring any bells?

    July 6, 2009 at 1:28 PM

  2. Kristin Temples

    This is very good work. I am sure you spent a great deal of time on it.

    July 6, 2009 at 9:11 PM

  3. George
    I like the way your clips are on the side and your explaination of the clips and duration is put into columns. Looks great. I am waiting on your video, because I know it will look very professional. Hank

    July 6, 2009 at 9:13 PM

  4. gbengel

    Thanks everyone, and yes I have spent a lot of time on it, but I think the end result will be easy to put together in a video.

    July 6, 2009 at 9:46 PM

  5. George great work. I may finally have figured out how to post a comment on someone other than my own blog.

    July 11, 2009 at 10:06 PM

  6. Ivy

    Excellent job I am waiting to see the end product as well!

    July 15, 2009 at 11:36 PM

Leave a Reply

